Advertise on DISCO4.COM
Forum · Gallery · Wiki · Shop · Sponsors
DISCO4.COM > General

Welcome to DISCO3 and DISCO4 - Say hello here!
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 768 of 819 <123 ... 767768769 ... 817818819>
Justste

United Kingdom 
Hiya to all

Hi just joined
Came from a freelander and just bought my first discovery 3.
Few cosmetic mods but mainly a grandaughter carrier and some camping.
Done a couple of basic things already.. Grill change.. Tinted windows etc... Nice to meet you all.
Ste

Post #224675816th Aug 2021 1:53 am
Mbenvo

Well hello forum members. I am a well seasoned programmer, engine calibrator etc of 15 years in the business. One of my best friends has an L320 and I am on a mission to get his digital dash working. Today I actually broke his, as a component flew off the board during air soldering.. but do not fear, with 6 more clusters on the way, I refuse to accept defeat.

Post #224678816th Aug 2021 10:03 am
Ms. Stvir

Yugoslavia 2005 Discovery 3 TDV6 HSE Auto Tonga GreenDiscovery 3

Hello everyone. Just bought Discovery 3, 2005 tdv6, 2005, 225.000 km on the clock, imported from Switzerland. In good shape for now. Some faults, normal height only, a bit of black smoke on the heavy acceleration etc... But nothing to worry about. Came to Disco after nissan patrol 2.8hr 1999, and mitsubishi pajero 3.5 gdi 2002. And I can tell you that there is a big difference. Voting for Disco all the way. Btw we are a family of seven, us, parents, two sons and tree daughters living in a beautiful woods of near Belgrade. No asphalt, steep hill from the house to civilization, and Disco is up to the task for now. Grrat to be here. Cheers.

Last edited by Ms. Stvir on 22nd Aug 2021 8:30 pm. Edited 1 time in total 
Post #224726418th Aug 2021 10:26 pm
Chris600h

United Kingdom 2006 Discovery 3 TDV6 HSE Auto Java BlackDiscovery 3

Hi all,
I am new to this site but am very impressed with its contents,
I have had a 2006 Discovery 3 HSE for about a year now.